Testimonials

03/05/17          Toni Imprescia             Beautiful salon, excellent service from the second I walked through the door! Thoroughly satisfied!! Can’t wait to go back!  North Reading,                        Reply to this Review   Delete

02/27/17          Jill Butler                     Lisa was great! She was very friendly and gentle on my hair. I will definitely come back for another appointment with her 🙂           ,                       Reply to this Review   Delete

02/19/17          Amy Isbell                   Excellent service! The salon is absolutely stunning!    Reading,                      Reply to this Review    Delete

02/12/17          Sally Talbot                 First visit to elle Salon and I was impressed. From the minute I walked in the door until I left. Alicia was fantastic! Took the time to understand what I was looking for in both color and style. Love the results – will definitely be back!     Reading, MA               Reply to this Review   Delete

02/05/17          Ann Greenwood                      Elle Salon is a clean, bright and airy salon in Reading, MA. Lisa DeLeo took the time to give me a consultation. She gave me all of her attention and listened to me and my concerns and recommended solutions. I booked an appointment for next week. Thanks Lisa! Ann Reading, ma                 Reply to this Review      Delete

01/24/17          Diane Caso                  Love my lash extensions! Lisa did a great job and was very friendly, as was the front desk staff.           Stoneham, Massachusetts                    Reply to this Review   Delete

01/18/17          Rachel Leibowitz                     I just busted salon Elle for the first time. First off it is a gorgeous salon – like I could live there so nice! I had Alisha color and cut my hair. She covered my grays with precise motions and toned all my hair down to a beautiful caramel. She was so sweet. I defiantly plan on returning since I was searching for a new salon closer to my home.           Peabody, MA               Reply to this Review   Delete

01/18/17          Elena Guiry                 I loved my visit to Elle Salon today. It’s a beautiful, open, clean bright place. I feel like a new person. Alicia is not only a great stylist, but she is a pleasure to talk with.       Peabody, MA               Reply to this Review    Delete

01/14/17          Alyssa Nicklin             Great atmosphere. Professional and talented. Loved it!!!         Stoneham,                    Reply to this Review   Delete

01/11/17          Rhonda Poole              Great service and very friendly salon. I go back. Thank you   Woburn, MA               Reply to this Review   Delete

01/01/17          Rachel Zaitz                 I came in on New Year’s Eve for a blow out and saw Lisa P. Lisa was great! She was very friendly and gave a nice long and relaxing wash, which I always appreciate it. Lisa was very thorough and made sure to ask how I preferred my blow out. The blow out looked great and lasted through my New Year’s Eve celebrations! I would definitely see Lisa again.           Wakefield, MA                        Reply to this Review   Delete

12/14/16          Paul Sordillo                FIRST TIME VISITING ELLE SALON …GREAT SALON….. ALICIA IS FANTASTIC.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND         Wilmington, MA                      Reply to this Review   Delete

12/08/16          Claudia Peralta             I had one of the best experiences ever at your salon. Thank you for having such great staff ! Everyone was welcoming and went above and beyond to take care of me right away. Even from the first moment I called to schedule an appointment… Lisa was amazing, she explained everything, and she made me look fantabulous ! I’ve told all my friends, and I hope they go there as well.          Lawrence,                    Reply to this Review            Delete

“Amazing experience from the moment I walked in the door till I left. felt pampered the entire time. This was my first visit with Alicia. She was awesome. She took the time to go over what I was looking to do with my hair and I felt likeshe really listened to me. The end result was beautiful. Thank you Alicia and Elle for a great experience. Looking forward to my next visit!!”

“These ladies do a wonderful job I have to say once you go you will never leave. Someone to suit all your needs. I really enjoy each and every one of these ladies”

“I absolutely love the Keratin Express! I am not really sure what I thought was going to happen, but Lisa was 100% correct on this one ! I have no frizz and the styling is very easy. It is nice to experience what it is like not to have to worry about how humid the day is going to be, something I have not been able to do in 40+ plus years.” Tracy S.

“The true test of the Keratin Express was going to the beach on a 90 degree day with high humidity where my hair always frizzes up, but it stayed silky and smooth the entire day! It was simply amazing!” Shelli D.

“I just have to tell you how much I love my hair cut. Everyone else I see loves it too! And, it’s easy to take care of. You are an artist!” Thank you, Betsy

11/07/16I am so glad that I came to this salon. This was my first time. I got the Eyelash Extensions and I am so happy about the look and with Lisa who applied them! I have had them done at several locations and this experience has by far succeeded beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend them! I will keep going back and I have a few friends already going to book appointments. Thanks Again Tina WingDracet , MaYes
11/02/16I’m extremely picky about my hair and had a great experience with everyone at Elle Salon especially my Stylist Alicia. I was so impressed with my new cut. Everyone is so friendly and really caters to your every need. Thank you for my positive experience ✂️Wakefield,Yes
10/26/16As Usual I Went To Elle Salon And Got A Great Hair Cut !!! Lisa and her team are great. They are very nice v and helpful with whatever you need. If your looking for a new salon I highly recommend Elle salon ….Lynnfield, MAYes
10/22/16Excellent service! I would definitely recommend!!!Dracut , MaYes
10/15/16The team was very welcoming and accommodating and Lisa was great!North Reading, MAYes
09/29/16I walked in to Elle Salon without an appointment and they immediately helped me in their beautifully renovated space. I’ll definitely be back to see Alicia.Reading, MAYes
09/20/16Always the best!!!Andover, MAYes
09/18/16Wonderful spacious salon Friendly Stylist did great job with my not so easy to deal with hairNorth Reading, MAYes
09/17/16Went to Elle for a blow dry and Alicia did a great job! My hair looked fabulous for days!,Yes
09/15/16Lovely light space, friendly staff, and timely. I love my blow out style!,Yes
08/18/16Amazing experience from the moment I walked in the door till I left. felt pampered the entire time. This was my first visit with Alicia. She was awesome. She took the time to go over what I was looking to do with my hair and I felt likeshe really listened to me. The end result was beautiful. Thank you Alicia and Elle for a great experience. Looking forward to my next visit!!Haverhill, MAYes

 

Please tell us about your recent experiences at Elle Salon